關於SINA COVA
LUPO DI MARE / Lupo di Mare)
“LUPO DI MARE(海狼)”= CAPTAIN SINACOVA
SINA COVA在撒丁島(撒丁島)島和地中海島嶼周圍擁有美妙的自然風光, 從海上運動的概念開始,例如帆船和巡航在那裡完成。 隊長叫“LUPO DI MARE”(海之狼)是品牌的主要主題, 一位在意大利港口城市熱那亞的導航學校擔任老師的人是一位模特。 特殊的設計堅持細節,地中海的翡翠藍,群島上的綠色,提醒日落的紅色, 橙色,黃色等。基於三色的鮮豔多彩的色調製成。 SINA COVA的產品是在日本與Koba Adriana = Susanna的設計合作計劃和生產的。
標語
SARDEGNA
代表SINA COVA的撒丁島線從遊艇服装開始
撒丁島位於意大利半島西部。 東北部的翡翠海岸是全世界名人喜愛的度假區。 運動休閒,充滿了優雅的巡航,結合了適合海洋運動和俏皮設計的功能。 適合海上成人的海洋服裝。
GENOVA
馬林味道鎮休閒,熱那亞線
熱那亞是意大利最好的港口城市之一,是活力與航行的古老街道混合在一起。 漫步在城市裡,氣味的味道漂浮著時尚的風格,色彩鮮明,樸實無華。
PORTOFINO
馬林味道鎮休閒,熱那亞線
熱那亞是意大利最好的港口城市之一,是活力與航行的古老街道混合在一起。 漫步在城市裡,氣味的味道漂浮著時尚的風格,色彩鮮明,樸實無華。
INGLESE
我們建立一個成熟的成人高爾夫球風格,英格蘭線
大海的天堂,太陽和綠色的西西里島,我們對Ingrese(英國)的高爾夫產生興趣。 在繼承了傳統高爾夫風格的同時,它還開發了時尚以及與海洋工具和各種顏色一起培育的功能。
店鋪列表
深灣遊艇俱樂部
對SINA COVA感興趣?

ABOUT SINA COVA
(LUPO DI MARE / Lupo di Mare)"LUPO DI MARE (sea wolf)" = CAPTAIN SINACOVA
SINA COVA has a wonderful natural scenery surrounding Sardegna (Sardinia) Island and the Mediterranean islands,Started with the concept of marine sports such as sailing and cruising done there.Captain called pipe "LUPO DI MARE" (ocean wolf) is the main motif of the brand,A person who was a teacher at a navigation school in Genoa, a port city in Italy, is a model.Playful design sticking to details, Emerald Blue in the Mediterranean, Green on the islands, Red that reminds the sunset,Orange, Yellow, etc. Based on vivid and colorful tones based on tricolor, it is made.The product of SINA COVA was planned and produced in Japan by design collaboration with Koba Adriana = Susanna.
BRANDLINE
SARDEGNA
Sardinia line representing SINA COVA, started from yachting wear Sardinia is located west of the Italian peninsula. The emerald coast in the northeast is a resort area where the celebrities in the world adore. Sporty casual that imbued the elegant cruising here and combines functionality suitable for marine sports and a playful design. Marine wear for adults where the sea suits.
GENOVA
Marin Taste's Town Casual, Genoa Line
Genoa is one of the best port city in Italy where gay vibrancy mixes with the good old city skyline of the great voyage. Stroll around the city where the taste of scent drifts with a fashionable style with vibrant colors and unpretentious.
PORTOFINO
Marin Taste's Town Casual, Genoa Line
Genoa is one of the best port city in Italy where gay vibrancy mixes with the good old city skyline of the great voyage. Stroll around the city where the taste of scent drifts with a fashionable style with vibrant colors and unpretentious.
INGLESE
We propose a sophisticated adult's golf style, Inglese line
Paradise of the sea, the sun and the green Sicily island, I am interested in golf originating from Ingrese (UK). While inheriting the traditional golf style, it develops fashionable together with the functionality cultivated with marineware and a variety of colors.
SHOPLIST
THE ABERDEEN MARINA CLUB
Interested in SINA COVA?